Officers and Directors

Officers

PositionNameGroupEmail
PresidentDebbie NortonNew Brunswick Salmon Counciladventures@upperoxbow.com
Vice PresidentMark HambrookMiramichi Fisheries Managementmsamark@nb.aibn.com
SecretaryManley PriceIP Canada Holdingsmanley.price@ipaper.com
TreasurerOmer MacKenzieWhite Rapids Brook & Other Stream Enhancement Associationlilahmac@nb.sympatico.ca

Directors

NameGroupEmail
Vincent SwazeyNew Brunswick Salmon Association, Inc.vswazey@nbnet.nb.ca
John GilbertJD Irving, Limitedgilbert.john@jdirving.com
Howard RussellFornebu LumberN/A
Barry MorrisonMiramichi Headwaters Salmon Federationbmorrison@morrisonpierce.com
Norman StewartLockstead Citizens Recreation and Env. Association506-843-2532
Jason HamiltonNorthumberland Salmon Protection Associationjason.hamilton@hillmangroup.com
Nola ChiassonMiramichi Fisheries Managementmsanola@nb.aibn.com
Jim WardNorth Shore District Micmac Council AAROMjimward@nb.aibn.com
Norman WardNorthumberland Salmon Protection Associationnormanward72@gmail.com
Kevin SillikerNew Brunswick Prof. Outfitter & Guides AssociationN/A
Jerry DoakNew Brunswick Guides Associationwwdoak@nbnet.nb.ca
Geoff GiffinNew Brunswick Salmon Councilggiffin@asf.ca